Board of Directors


At the SADC, we firmly believe that citizen involvement is a critical building block in the organization’s sustainable and democratic development. The time and energy volunteered by the members of our Board of Directors ensures strong leadership and makes up the very DNA of our organization that serves businesses and the community.<-p>

Me Martine Paiement
MPGA | President
Mélanie Légaré
National Bank of Canada | Treasurer
Nicole Davidson
Mayor of Val-David | Director
Gilles Boucher
Mayor of Sainte-Marguerite | Director
Norman G. Bergeron
Consultant | Director
Charles Huot
Rôtisserie St-Hubert Piedmont / Saint-Sauveur | Director
Louis Lapointe
Diane Garroway